Twitch Affiliate Status ayyange - Chat
Streaming: No
2020-08-12 - Wednesday
2020-08-11 - Tuesday
2020-07-06 - Monday
2020-07-03 - Friday
2020-07-02 - Thursday
2020-06-06 - Saturday
2020-06-05 - Friday
2020-06-03 - Wednesday
2020-06-02 - Tuesday
2020-06-01 - Monday
2020-05-31 - Sunday
2020-05-28 - Thursday
2020-05-27 - Wednesday
2020-05-26 - Tuesday
2020-05-25 - Monday
2020-05-24 - Sunday
2020-05-23 - Saturday
2020-05-22 - Friday
2020-05-21 - Thursday
2020-05-20 - Wednesday
2020-05-19 - Tuesday
2020-05-18 - Monday
2020-05-17 - Sunday
2020-05-16 - Saturday
2020-05-15 - Friday
2020-05-14 - Thursday
2020-05-13 - Wednesday
2020-05-12 - Tuesday
2020-05-11 - Monday
2020-05-10 - Sunday
2020-05-09 - Saturday
2020-05-08 - Friday
2020-05-07 - Thursday
2020-05-06 - Wednesday
2020-05-05 - Tuesday
2020-05-04 - Monday
2020-05-03 - Sunday
2020-05-02 - Saturday
2020-05-01 - Friday
2020-04-30 - Thursday
2020-04-26 - Sunday
2020-04-25 - Saturday
2020-04-24 - Friday
2020-04-23 - Thursday
2020-04-22 - Wednesday
2020-04-21 - Tuesday
2020-04-20 - Monday
2020-04-18 - Saturday
2020-04-17 - Friday
2020-04-16 - Thursday
2020-04-15 - Wednesday
2020-04-13 - Monday
2020-04-12 - Sunday
2020-04-11 - Saturday
2020-04-10 - Friday
2020-04-09 - Thursday
2020-04-08 - Wednesday
2020-04-07 - Tuesday
2020-04-06 - Monday
2020-04-05 - Sunday
2020-04-04 - Saturday
2020-04-03 - Friday
2020-04-02 - Thursday
2020-04-01 - Wednesday
2020-03-31 - Tuesday
2020-03-30 - Monday
2020-03-29 - Sunday
2020-03-27 - Friday
2020-03-26 - Thursday
2020-03-25 - Wednesday
2020-03-24 - Tuesday
2020-03-23 - Monday
2020-03-22 - Sunday
2020-03-21 - Saturday
2020-03-20 - Friday
2020-03-19 - Thursday
2020-03-18 - Wednesday
2020-03-17 - Tuesday
2020-03-16 - Monday
2020-03-15 - Sunday
2020-03-14 - Saturday
2020-03-13 - Friday
2020-03-12 - Thursday
2020-03-11 - Wednesday
2020-03-09 - Monday
2020-03-08 - Sunday
2020-03-07 - Saturday
2020-03-06 - Friday
2020-03-05 - Thursday
2020-03-04 - Wednesday
2020-03-03 - Tuesday
2020-02-26 - Wednesday
2020-02-25 - Tuesday
2020-02-24 - Monday
2020-02-23 - Sunday
2020-02-22 - Saturday
2020-02-21 - Friday
2020-02-20 - Thursday
2020-02-19 - Wednesday
2020-02-18 - Tuesday
2020-02-17 - Monday
2020-02-14 - Friday
2020-02-13 - Thursday
2020-02-12 - Wednesday
2020-02-11 - Tuesday
2020-02-10 - Monday
2020-02-09 - Sunday
2020-02-07 - Friday
2020-02-06 - Thursday
2020-02-05 - Wednesday
2020-02-04 - Tuesday
2020-02-03 - Monday
2020-02-02 - Sunday
2020-01-31 - Friday
2020-01-30 - Thursday
2020-01-29 - Wednesday
2020-01-28 - Tuesday
2020-01-27 - Monday
2020-01-26 - Sunday
2020-01-25 - Saturday
2020-01-24 - Friday
2020-01-23 - Thursday
2020-01-22 - Wednesday
2020-01-21 - Tuesday
2020-01-20 - Monday
2020-01-19 - Sunday
2020-01-18 - Saturday
2020-01-17 - Friday
2020-01-16 - Thursday
2020-01-15 - Wednesday
2020-01-14 - Tuesday
2020-01-13 - Monday
2020-01-10 - Friday
2020-01-09 - Thursday
2020-01-08 - Wednesday
2020-01-06 - Monday
2020-01-05 - Sunday
2020-01-04 - Saturday
2020-01-03 - Friday
2020-01-02 - Thursday
2019-12-31 - Tuesday
2019-12-30 - Monday
2019-12-29 - Sunday
2019-12-28 - Saturday
2019-12-27 - Friday
Hour Avg Viewer Count
23:00
16
22:00
17
21:00
16
20:00
13
2019-12-25 - Wednesday
Hour Avg Viewer Count
01:00
31
00:00
30
2019-12-24 - Tuesday
Hour Avg Viewer Count
23:00
23
22:00
25
21:00
20
20:00
12
01:00
25
00:00
26
2019-12-23 - Monday
Hour Avg Viewer Count
23:00
30
22:00
25
21:00
20
20:00
12
00:00
22
2019-12-22 - Sunday
Hour Avg Viewer Count
23:00
20
22:00
14
21:00
18
00:00
23
2019-12-21 - Saturday
Hour Avg Viewer Count
23:00
21
22:00
19
21:00
15
20:00
12
2019-12-18 - Wednesday
2019-12-17 - Tuesday
2019-12-16 - Monday
2019-12-15 - Sunday
2019-12-14 - Saturday
2019-12-13 - Friday
2019-12-12 - Thursday
2019-12-11 - Wednesday
2019-12-10 - Tuesday
2019-12-09 - Monday
2019-12-08 - Sunday
2019-12-07 - Saturday
2019-12-06 - Friday
2019-12-05 - Thursday
2019-12-04 - Wednesday
2019-12-03 - Tuesday
2019-12-02 - Monday
2019-12-01 - Sunday
2019-11-30 - Saturday
2019-11-29 - Friday
2019-11-28 - Thursday
2019-11-26 - Tuesday
2019-11-25 - Monday
2019-11-24 - Sunday
2019-11-23 - Saturday
2019-11-22 - Friday
2019-11-20 - Wednesday
2019-11-19 - Tuesday
2019-11-18 - Monday
2019-11-16 - Saturday
2019-11-15 - Friday
2019-11-14 - Thursday
2019-11-12 - Tuesday
2019-11-11 - Monday
2019-11-10 - Sunday
2019-11-09 - Saturday
2019-11-08 - Friday
2019-11-07 - Thursday
2019-11-06 - Wednesday
2019-11-05 - Tuesday
2019-11-02 - Saturday
2019-11-01 - Friday
2019-10-31 - Thursday
2019-10-30 - Wednesday
2019-10-29 - Tuesday
2019-10-28 - Monday
2019-10-27 - Sunday
2019-10-26 - Saturday
2019-10-25 - Friday
2019-10-24 - Thursday
2019-10-23 - Wednesday
2019-10-21 - Monday
2019-10-20 - Sunday
2019-10-19 - Saturday
2019-10-18 - Friday
2019-10-17 - Thursday
2019-10-16 - Wednesday
2019-10-15 - Tuesday
2019-10-14 - Monday
2019-10-13 - Sunday
2019-10-12 - Saturday
2019-10-11 - Friday
2019-10-10 - Thursday
2019-10-09 - Wednesday
2019-10-04 - Friday
2019-10-03 - Thursday
2019-10-02 - Wednesday
2019-10-01 - Tuesday
2019-09-30 - Monday
2019-09-29 - Sunday
2019-09-28 - Saturday
2019-09-27 - Friday
2019-09-26 - Thursday
2019-09-25 - Wednesday
2019-09-24 - Tuesday
2019-09-23 - Monday
2019-09-22 - Sunday
2019-09-21 - Saturday
2019-09-19 - Thursday
2019-09-18 - Wednesday
2019-09-17 - Tuesday
2019-09-16 - Monday
2019-09-15 - Sunday
2019-09-13 - Friday
2019-09-12 - Thursday
2019-09-11 - Wednesday
2019-09-10 - Tuesday
2019-09-08 - Sunday
2019-09-07 - Saturday
2019-09-06 - Friday
2019-09-05 - Thursday
2019-09-04 - Wednesday
2019-09-03 - Tuesday
2019-09-02 - Monday
2019-09-01 - Sunday
2019-08-31 - Saturday
2019-08-30 - Friday
2019-08-29 - Thursday
2019-08-28 - Wednesday
2019-08-27 - Tuesday
2019-08-25 - Sunday
2019-08-24 - Saturday
2019-08-23 - Friday
2019-08-22 - Thursday
2019-08-21 - Wednesday
2019-08-20 - Tuesday
2019-08-19 - Monday
2019-08-18 - Sunday
2019-08-17 - Saturday
2019-08-16 - Friday
2019-08-15 - Thursday
2019-08-14 - Wednesday
2019-08-13 - Tuesday
2019-08-12 - Monday
2019-08-11 - Sunday
2019-08-10 - Saturday
2019-08-09 - Friday
2019-08-08 - Thursday
2019-08-07 - Wednesday
2019-08-05 - Monday
2019-08-04 - Sunday
2019-08-03 - Saturday
2019-08-02 - Friday
2019-08-01 - Thursday
2019-07-31 - Wednesday
2019-07-30 - Tuesday
2019-07-28 - Sunday
2019-07-27 - Saturday
2019-07-26 - Friday
2019-07-25 - Thursday
2019-07-24 - Wednesday
2019-07-23 - Tuesday
2019-07-22 - Monday
2019-07-21 - Sunday
2019-07-20 - Saturday
2019-07-19 - Friday
2019-07-18 - Thursday
2019-07-17 - Wednesday
2019-07-16 - Tuesday
2019-07-14 - Sunday
2019-07-13 - Saturday
2019-07-12 - Friday
2019-07-11 - Thursday
2019-07-10 - Wednesday
2019-07-07 - Sunday
2019-07-06 - Saturday
2019-07-05 - Friday
2019-07-04 - Thursday
2019-07-03 - Wednesday
2019-07-02 - Tuesday
2019-07-01 - Monday
2019-06-30 - Sunday
2019-06-29 - Saturday